Point Atkinson, British Columbia (2)
Units are metres Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height
2017-05-22 Monday High 3:00 4.41 Low 9:55 1.60 High 16:11 3.77 Low 21:40 2.46
2017-05-23 Tuesday High 3:37 4.43 Low 10:34 1.15 High 17:11 4.07 Low 22:37 2.64
2017-05-24 Wednesday High 4:15 4.44 Low 11:16 0.74 High 18:07 4.34 Low 23:31 2.81
2017-05-25 Thursday High 4:53 4.44 Low 11:58 0.41 High 19:01 4.55  
2017-05-26 Friday Low 0:24 2.96 High 5:34 4.41 Low 12:42 0.21 High 19:55 4.70
2017-05-27 Saturday Low 1:17 3.07 High 6:18 4.35 Low 13:27 0.16 High 20:47 4.77
2017-05-28 Sunday Low 2:13 3.13 High 7:05 4.22 Low 14:14 0.28 High 21:40 4.79
2017-05-29 Monday Low 3:14 3.14 High 7:56 4.03 Low 15:02 0.55 High 22:32 4.77
2017-05-30 Tuesday Low 4:21 3.07 High 8:54 3.79 Low 15:52 0.92 High 23:24 4.73
2017-05-31 Wednesday Low 5:37 2.93 High 10:04 3.54 Low 16:45 1.36  
2017-06-01 Thursday High 0:15 4.68 Low 6:55 2.70 High 11:29 3.33 Low 17:43 1.81
2017-06-02 Friday High 1:04 4.62 Low 8:03 2.40 High 13:11 3.27 Low 18:49 2.22
2017-06-03 Saturday High 1:49 4.55 Low 8:56 2.09 High 14:48 3.39 Low 20:00 2.56
2017-06-04 Sunday High 2:30 4.47 Low 9:40 1.79 High 16:07 3.61 Low 21:07 2.81
2017-06-05 Monday High 3:07 4.37 Low 10:17 1.51 High 17:08 3.85 Low 22:06 2.98
2017-06-06 Tuesday High 3:40 4.26 Low 10:51 1.27 High 17:58 4.06 Low 22:59 3.11
2017-06-07 Wednesday High 4:10 4.16 Low 11:23 1.07 High 18:41 4.22 Low 23:47 3.19
2017-06-08 Thursday High 4:40 4.06 Low 11:55 0.92 High 19:19 4.34  
2017-06-09 Friday Low 0:32 3.24 High 5:10 3.98 Low 12:26 0.82 High 19:56 4.41
2017-06-10 Saturday Low 1:15 3.25 High 5:42 3.90 Low 12:58 0.79 High 20:31 4.45
2017-06-11 Sunday Low 1:57 3.24 High 6:17 3.81 Low 13:31 0.82 High 21:05 4.48
2017-06-12 Monday Low 2:41 3.20 High 6:55 3.72 Low 14:05 0.90 High 21:40 4.49
2017-06-13 Tuesday Low 3:26 3.15 High 7:37 3.61 Low 14:40 1.03 High 22:14 4.51
2017-06-14 Wednesday Low 4:16 3.07 High 8:24 3.50 Low 15:18 1.21 High 22:50 4.53
2017-06-15 Thursday Low 5:10 2.94 High 9:21 3.38 Low 15:59 1.44 High 23:27 4.54
2017-06-16 Friday Low 6:06 2.76 High 10:31 3.27 Low 16:46 1.72  
2017-06-17 Saturday High 0:06 4.54 Low 7:01 2.49 High 11:56 3.23 Low 17:41 2.05
2017-06-18 Sunday High 0:45 4.53 Low 7:51 2.13 High 13:28 3.32 Low 18:46 2.39
2017-06-19 Monday High 1:26 4.52 Low 8:38 1.71 High 14:54 3.54 Low 19:58 2.70
2017-06-20 Tuesday High 2:06 4.50 Low 9:23 1.26 High 16:09 3.85 Low 21:09 2.95
2017-06-21 Wednesday High 2:48 4.50 Low 10:08 0.81 High 17:13 4.16 Low 22:14 3.12
2017-06-22 Thursday High 3:31 4.50 Low 10:53 0.44 High 18:10 4.43 Low 23:13 3.23
2017-06-23 Friday High 4:17 4.48 Low 11:39 0.19 High 19:01 4.62  
2017-06-24 Saturday Low 0:10 3.27 High 5:05 4.44 Low 12:24 0.07 High 19:49 4.75
2017-06-25 Sunday Low 1:05 3.26 High 5:56 4.35 Low 13:10 0.13 High 20:35 4.81
2017-06-26 Monday Low 2:00 3.18 High 6:50 4.21 Low 13:56 0.33 High 21:20 4.83
2017-06-27 Tuesday Low 2:59 3.07 High 7:46 4.02 Low 14:42 0.67 High 22:04 4.82
2017-06-28 Wednesday Low 4:02 2.92 High 8:47 3.79 Low 15:29 1.09 High 22:47 4.78
2017-06-29 Thursday Low 5:09 2.74 High 9:55 3.56 Low 16:17 1.57 High 23:31 4.71
2017-06-30 Friday Low 6:17 2.51 High 11:16 3.38 Low 17:09 2.05  
2017-07-01 Saturday High 0:14 4.62 Low 7:20 2.24 High 12:53 3.33 Low 18:09 2.51
2017-07-02 Sunday High 0:55 4.51 Low 8:14 1.97 High 14:36 3.45 Low 19:19 2.88
2017-07-03 Monday High 1:35 4.39 Low 9:01 1.70 High 16:01 3.68 Low 20:33 3.15
2017-07-04 Tuesday High 2:13 4.27 Low 9:42 1.44 High 17:04 3.92 Low 21:41 3.31
2017-07-05 Wednesday High 2:49 4.16 Low 10:20 1.21 High 17:52 4.12 Low 22:40 3.38
2017-07-06 Thursday High 3:24 4.07 Low 10:55 1.02 High 18:32 4.26 Low 23:30 3.39
2017-07-07 Friday High 4:00 4.01 Low 11:30 0.88 High 19:07 4.35  
2017-07-08 Saturday Low 0:14 3.37 High 4:38 3.96 Low 12:03 0.79 High 19:39 4.40
2017-07-09 Sunday Low 0:54 3.31 High 5:19 3.91 Low 12:37 0.76 High 20:10 4.44
2017-07-10 Monday Low 1:32 3.23 High 6:01 3.87 Low 13:10 0.79 High 20:38 4.47
2017-07-11 Tuesday Low 2:11 3.13 High 6:44 3.81 Low 13:44 0.88 High 21:07 4.51
2017-07-12 Wednesday Low 2:51 3.02 High 7:30 3.74 Low 14:19 1.03 High 21:36 4.55
2017-07-13 Thursday Low 3:35 2.88 High 8:20 3.65 Low 14:56 1.25 High 22:08 4.58
2017-07-14 Friday Low 4:23 2.71 High 9:16 3.54 Low 15:36 1.54 High 22:41 4.59
2017-07-15 Saturday Low 5:16 2.48 High 10:22 3.44 Low 16:20 1.90 High 23:17 4.58
2017-07-16 Sunday Low 6:11 2.20 High 11:44 3.39 Low 17:12 2.31 High 23:55 4.55
2017-07-17 Monday Low 7:07 1.85 High 13:17 3.46 Low 18:16 2.72  
2017-07-18 Tuesday High 0:36 4.51 Low 8:02 1.45 High 14:51 3.67 Low 19:32 3.06
2017-07-19 Wednesday High 1:21 4.48 Low 8:55 1.05 High 16:12 3.97 Low 20:50 3.28
2017-07-20 Thursday High 2:09 4.45 Low 9:46 0.69 High 17:14 4.25 Low 22:00 3.38
2017-07-21 Friday High 3:02 4.43 Low 10:35 0.41 High 18:04 4.47 Low 23:03 3.37
2017-07-22 Saturday High 3:57 4.41 Low 11:23 0.25 High 18:48 4.62 Low 23:58 3.28
2017-07-23 Sunday High 4:53 4.36 Low 12:09 0.24 High 19:29 4.71  
2017-07-24 Monday Low 0:51 3.15 High 5:49 4.29 Low 12:54 0.36 High 20:08 4.75
2017-07-25 Tuesday Low 1:43 2.99 High 6:45 4.18 Low 13:38 0.61 High 20:46 4.76
2017-07-26 Wednesday Low 2:36 2.81 High 7:41 4.03 Low 14:22 0.97 High 21:24 4.74
2017-07-27 Thursday Low 3:30 2.64 High 8:39 3.85 Low 15:05 1.39 High 22:03 4.68
2017-07-28 Friday Low 4:27 2.47 High 9:43 3.67 Low 15:50 1.85 High 22:40 4.59
2017-07-29 Saturday Low 5:26 2.29 High 10:57 3.53 Low 16:38 2.32 High 23:19 4.47
2017-07-30 Sunday Low 6:24 2.11 High 12:27 3.48 Low 17:34 2.75 High 23:57 4.32
2017-07-31 Monday Low 7:19 1.91 High 14:10 3.57 Low 18:44 3.10  
2017-08-01 Tuesday High 0:36 4.18 Low 8:12 1.71 High 15:39 3.76 Low 20:05 3.32
2017-08-02 Wednesday High 1:17 4.05 Low 9:00 1.50 High 16:42 3.97 Low 21:23 3.41
2017-08-03 Thursday High 2:02 3.96 Low 9:45 1.30 High 17:27 4.13 Low 22:25 3.41
2017-08-04 Friday High 2:48 3.91 Low 10:25 1.12 High 18:04 4.24 Low 23:13 3.34
2017-08-05 Saturday High 3:37 3.89 Low 11:03 0.98 High 18:36 4.30 Low 23:51 3.24
2017-08-06 Sunday High 4:25 3.90 Low 11:39 0.90 High 19:04 4.35  
2017-08-07 Monday Low 0:26 3.12 High 5:11 3.91 Low 12:14 0.87 High 19:30 4.38
2017-08-08 Tuesday Low 1:00 2.98 High 5:56 3.92 Low 12:48 0.91 High 19:55 4.43
2017-08-09 Wednesday Low 1:36 2.82 High 6:42 3.92 Low 13:22 1.02 High 20:21 4.47
2017-08-10 Thursday Low 2:13 2.64 High 7:28 3.89 Low 13:58 1.21 High 20:49 4.51
2017-08-11 Friday Low 2:55 2.45 High 8:18 3.84 Low 14:36 1.48 High 21:19 4.53
2017-08-12 Saturday Low 3:40 2.25 High 9:14 3.76 Low 15:16 1.83 High 21:52 4.52
2017-08-13 Sunday Low 4:29 2.02 High 10:20 3.67 Low 16:01 2.24 High 22:28 4.49
2017-08-14 Monday Low 5:25 1.78 High 11:40 3.63 Low 16:56 2.66 High 23:08 4.43
2017-08-15 Tuesday Low 6:25 1.53 High 13:14 3.70 Low 18:04 3.04 High 23:53 4.35
2017-08-16 Wednesday Low 7:26 1.26 High 14:50 3.89 Low 19:27 3.29  
2017-08-17 Thursday High 0:46 4.28 Low 8:27 1.00 High 16:05 4.13 Low 20:51 3.38
2017-08-18 Friday High 1:46 4.22 Low 9:24 0.79 High 16:59 4.34 Low 22:02 3.33
2017-08-19 Saturday High 2:51 4.19 Low 10:17 0.65 High 17:42 4.49 Low 23:00 3.18
2017-08-20 Sunday High 3:56 4.19 Low 11:06 0.60 High 18:20 4.58 Low 23:50 2.98
2017-08-21 Monday High 4:56 4.19 Low 11:52 0.67 High 18:55 4.63  
2017-08-22 Tuesday Low 0:37 2.76 High 5:52 4.17 Low 12:36 0.84 High 19:29 4.64
2017-08-23 Wednesday Low 1:22 2.55 High 6:46 4.13 Low 13:18 1.11 High 20:03 4.62
2017-08-24 Thursday Low 2:07 2.36 High 7:39 4.05 Low 14:00 1.45 High 20:36 4.56
2017-08-25 Friday Low 2:53 2.20 High 8:33 3.96 Low 14:42 1.84 High 21:10 4.47
2017-08-26 Saturday Low 3:39 2.08 High 9:32 3.85 Low 15:26 2.24 High 21:44 4.34
2017-08-27 Sunday Low 4:27 1.98 High 10:39 3.76 Low 16:13 2.63 High 22:17 4.19
2017-08-28 Monday Low 5:18 1.90 High 11:59 3.71 Low 17:10 2.97 High 22:53 4.03
2017-08-29 Tuesday Low 6:12 1.83 High 13:32 3.76 Low 18:25 3.23 High 23:33 3.87
2017-08-30 Wednesday Low 7:09 1.74 High 14:57 3.88 Low 19:55 3.35  
2017-08-31 Thursday High 0:22 3.75 Low 8:07 1.63 High 15:59 4.02 Low 21:16 3.33
2017-09-01 Friday High 1:22 3.67 Low 9:00 1.49 High 16:43 4.13 Low 22:12 3.22
2017-09-02 Saturday High 2:27 3.66 Low 9:48 1.35 High 17:17 4.21 Low 22:52 3.08
2017-09-03 Sunday High 3:27 3.71 Low 10:30 1.24 High 17:46 4.26 Low 23:25 2.91
2017-09-04 Monday High 4:20 3.80 Low 11:09 1.18 High 18:12 4.30 Low 23:56 2.72
2017-09-05 Tuesday High 5:08 3.89 Low 11:46 1.17 High 18:36 4.34  
2017-09-06 Wednesday Low 0:27 2.50 High 5:54 3.98 Low 12:22 1.24 High 19:01 4.38
2017-09-07 Thursday Low 1:01 2.26 High 6:40 4.05 Low 12:59 1.40 High 19:29 4.41
2017-09-08 Friday Low 1:38 2.03 High 7:28 4.08 Low 13:37 1.63 High 19:58 4.43
2017-09-09 Saturday Low 2:18 1.80 High 8:19 4.07 Low 14:18 1.94 High 20:29 4.43
2017-09-10 Sunday Low 3:01 1.60 High 9:17 4.04 Low 15:02 2.30 High 21:03 4.39
2017-09-11 Monday Low 3:50 1.44 High 10:23 3.99 Low 15:53 2.67 High 21:41 4.31
2017-09-12 Tuesday Low 4:44 1.33 High 11:41 3.97 Low 16:55 3.01 High 22:24 4.19
2017-09-13 Wednesday Low 5:45 1.25 High 13:09 4.03 Low 18:13 3.24 High 23:17 4.06
2017-09-14 Thursday Low 6:51 1.20 High 14:33 4.16 Low 19:44 3.31  
2017-09-15 Friday High 0:25 3.93 Low 7:57 1.16 High 15:37 4.32 Low 21:06 3.20
2017-09-16 Saturday High 1:45 3.86 Low 9:01 1.13 High 16:25 4.44 Low 22:08 2.98
2017-09-17 Sunday High 3:02 3.87 Low 9:57 1.13 High 17:04 4.52 Low 22:56 2.72
2017-09-18 Monday High 4:09 3.94 Low 10:48 1.20 High 17:39 4.55 Low 23:39 2.45
2017-09-19 Tuesday High 5:07 4.02 Low 11:34 1.33 High 18:11 4.55  
2017-09-20 Wednesday Low 0:19 2.20 High 6:00 4.09 Low 12:17 1.53 High 18:42 4.52
2017-09-21 Thursday Low 0:57 1.98 High 6:50 4.13 Low 12:59 1.78 High 19:13 4.45
2017-09-22 Friday Low 1:35 1.81 High 7:40 4.15 Low 13:40 2.07 High 19:43 4.35
2017-09-23 Saturday Low 2:13 1.69 High 8:30 4.13 Low 14:22 2.37 High 20:14 4.22
2017-09-24 Sunday Low 2:52 1.62 High 9:24 4.10 Low 15:07 2.67 High 20:43 4.07
2017-09-25 Monday Low 3:31 1.61 High 10:23 4.05 Low 15:58 2.94 High 21:13 3.90
2017-09-26 Tuesday Low 4:14 1.63 High 11:30 4.02 Low 17:00 3.15 High 21:46 3.73
2017-09-27 Wednesday Low 5:02 1.69 High 12:45 4.01 Low 18:21 3.26 High 22:27 3.57
2017-09-28 Thursday Low 5:57 1.74 High 13:58 4.05 Low 19:55 3.25 High 23:29 3.44
2017-09-29 Friday Low 6:59 1.76 High 14:57 4.12 Low 21:07 3.12  
2017-09-30 Saturday High 0:52 3.38 Low 8:02 1.74 High 15:42 4.18 Low 21:51 2.94
2017-10-01 Sunday High 2:14 3.42 Low 8:59 1.69 High 16:16 4.24 Low 22:23 2.72
2017-10-02 Monday High 3:21 3.55 Low 9:49 1.64 High 16:45 4.28 Low 22:53 2.48
2017-10-03 Tuesday High 4:15 3.72 Low 10:33 1.63 High 17:11 4.32 Low 23:22 2.19
2017-10-04 Wednesday High 5:04 3.91 Low 11:15 1.67 High 17:37 4.35 Low 23:54 1.89
2017-10-05 Thursday High 5:52 4.08 Low 11:55 1.79 High 18:06 4.38  
2017-10-06 Friday Low 0:29 1.58 High 6:40 4.23 Low 12:36 1.98 High 18:35 4.40
2017-10-07 Saturday Low 1:06 1.30 High 7:29 4.33 Low 13:19 2.22 High 19:07 4.39
2017-10-08 Sunday Low 1:46 1.08 High 8:23 4.38 Low 14:05 2.50 High 19:41 4.35
2017-10-09 Monday Low 2:30 0.94 High 9:21 4.38 Low 14:55 2.79 High 20:18 4.27
2017-10-10 Tuesday Low 3:18 0.91 High 10:25 4.37 Low 15:53 3.04 High 21:00 4.13
2017-10-11 Wednesday Low 4:11 0.98 High 11:36 4.36 Low 17:04 3.20 High 21:51 3.95
2017-10-12 Thursday Low 5:10 1.12 High 12:50 4.38 Low 18:32 3.23 High 22:58 3.75
2017-10-13 Friday Low 6:16 1.31 High 13:59 4.43 Low 20:02 3.09  
2017-10-14 Saturday High 0:25 3.59 Low 7:26 1.49 High 14:55 4.50 Low 21:12 2.82
2017-10-15 Sunday High 2:00 3.57 Low 8:34 1.64 High 15:40 4.54 Low 22:03 2.51
2017-10-16 Monday High 3:22 3.67 Low 9:35 1.78 High 16:19 4.56 Low 22:45 2.19
2017-10-17 Tuesday High 4:26 3.82 Low 10:27 1.93 High 16:53 4.54 Low 23:22 1.90
2017-10-18 Wednesday High 5:21 3.99 Low 11:15 2.10 High 17:24 4.49 Low 23:57 1.65
2017-10-19 Thursday High 6:10 4.13 Low 11:59 2.29 High 17:54 4.41  
2017-10-20 Friday Low 0:31 1.46 High 6:57 4.24 Low 12:41 2.49 High 18:23 4.30
2017-10-21 Saturday Low 1:04 1.32 High 7:43 4.32 Low 13:25 2.69 High 18:51 4.17
2017-10-22 Sunday Low 1:37 1.24 High 8:29 4.36 Low 14:09 2.88 High 19:19 4.04
2017-10-23 Monday Low 2:11 1.23 High 9:17 4.37 Low 14:56 3.04 High 19:47 3.89
2017-10-24 Tuesday Low 2:46 1.28 High 10:07 4.34 Low 15:50 3.17 High 20:16 3.73
2017-10-25 Wednesday Low 3:23 1.39 High 11:00 4.31 Low 16:54 3.24 High 20:50 3.57
2017-10-26 Thursday Low 4:05 1.53 High 11:57 4.28 Low 18:14 3.23 High 21:35 3.40
2017-10-27 Friday Low 4:54 1.69 High 12:54 4.27 Low 19:37 3.12 High 22:49 3.26
2017-10-28 Saturday Low 5:50 1.84 High 13:46 4.28 Low 20:36 2.93  
2017-10-29 Sunday High 0:25 3.20 Low 5:55 1.96 High 13:30 4.31 Low 20:14 2.69
2017-10-30 Monday High 0:56 3.28 Low 7:00 2.04 High 14:06 4.34 Low 20:46 2.40
2017-10-31 Tuesday High 2:09 3.47 Low 8:01 2.10 High 14:39 4.37 Low 21:16 2.06
2017-11-01 Wednesday High 3:07 3.72 Low 8:54 2.17 High 15:09 4.40 Low 21:48 1.69
2017-11-02 Thursday High 4:00 3.99 Low 9:43 2.28 High 15:40 4.43 Low 22:22 1.31
2017-11-03 Friday High 4:50 4.24 Low 10:30 2.43 High 16:13 4.44 Low 22:59 0.96
2017-11-04 Saturday High 5:40 4.44 Low 11:16 2.61 High 16:47 4.45 Low 23:39 0.67
2017-11-05 Sunday High 6:31 4.59 Low 12:04 2.81 High 17:23 4.42  
2017-11-06 Monday Low 0:21 0.50 High 7:25 4.68 Low 12:55 2.99 High 18:02 4.35
2017-11-07 Tuesday Low 1:06 0.47 High 8:21 4.71 Low 13:50 3.13 High 18:45 4.23
2017-11-08 Wednesday Low 1:54 0.58 High 9:19 4.70 Low 14:53 3.22 High 19:35 4.04
2017-11-09 Thursday Low 2:45 0.82 High 10:19 4.68 Low 16:09 3.21 High 20:35 3.80
2017-11-10 Friday Low 3:40 1.16 High 11:20 4.66 Low 17:36 3.06 High 21:54 3.56
2017-11-11 Saturday Low 4:42 1.53 High 12:17 4.65 Low 18:57 2.79 High 23:33 3.41
2017-11-12 Sunday Low 5:51 1.89 High 13:08 4.65 Low 19:58 2.45  
2017-11-13 Monday High 1:15 3.45 Low 7:03 2.20 High 13:52 4.63 Low 20:45 2.11
2017-11-14 Tuesday High 2:37 3.63 Low 8:09 2.43 High 14:31 4.59 Low 21:25 1.79
2017-11-15 Wednesday High 3:42 3.86 Low 9:06 2.63 High 15:05 4.52 Low 22:00 1.51
2017-11-16 Thursday High 4:36 4.07 Low 9:57 2.79 High 15:37 4.43 Low 22:33 1.28
2017-11-17 Friday High 5:22 4.26 Low 10:44 2.94 High 16:07 4.32 Low 23:05 1.12
2017-11-18 Saturday High 6:05 4.40 Low 11:29 3.06 High 16:36 4.20 Low 23:36 1.01
2017-11-19 Sunday High 6:46 4.49 Low 12:13 3.16 High 17:04 4.08  
2017-11-20 Monday Low 0:08 0.97 High 7:27 4.54 Low 12:58 3.23 High 17:33 3.96
2017-11-21 Tuesday Low 0:40 0.99 High 8:08 4.55 Low 13:45 3.27 High 18:04 3.83
2017-11-22 Wednesday Low 1:14 1.08 High 8:48 4.54 Low 14:36 3.28 High 18:39 3.70
2017-11-23 Thursday Low 1:49 1.23 High 9:30 4.52 Low 15:34 3.25 High 19:19 3.55
2017-11-24 Friday Low 2:27 1.41 High 10:13 4.49 Low 16:39 3.17 High 20:11 3.39
2017-11-25 Saturday Low 3:09 1.62 High 10:56 4.48 Low 17:46 3.02 High 21:23 3.26
2017-11-26 Sunday Low 3:58 1.85 High 11:39 4.47 Low 18:41 2.80 High 22:54 3.19
2017-11-27 Monday Low 4:55 2.09 High 12:19 4.47 Low 19:25 2.51  
2017-11-28 Tuesday High 0:28 3.27 Low 6:01 2.32 High 12:58 4.48 Low 20:02 2.15
2017-11-29 Wednesday High 1:50 3.48 Low 7:10 2.52 High 13:35 4.49 Low 20:38 1.74
2017-11-30 Thursday High 2:58 3.78 Low 8:14 2.70