Vancouver, British Columbia
Units are metres Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height
2017-11-27 Monday Low 5:09 2.00 High 12:29 4.45 Low 19:19 2.52  
2017-11-28 Tuesday High 0:29 3.22 Low 6:12 2.26 High 13:08 4.44 Low 20:06 2.16
2017-11-29 Wednesday High 1:58 3.40 Low 7:19 2.51 High 13:45 4.45 Low 20:50 1.76
2017-11-30 Thursday High 3:13 3.69 Low 8:25 2.73 High 14:22 4.47 Low 21:33 1.34
2017-12-01 Friday High 4:18 4.03 Low 9:28 2.91 High 14:59 4.50 Low 22:14 0.95
2017-12-02 Saturday High 5:15 4.37 Low 10:26 3.06 High 15:38 4.51 Low 22:57 0.61
2017-12-03 Sunday High 6:07 4.65 Low 11:22 3.15 High 16:19 4.51 Low 23:41 0.38
2017-12-04 Monday High 6:57 4.87 Low 12:17 3.21 High 17:03 4.47  
2017-12-05 Tuesday Low 0:25 0.28 High 7:46 5.00 Low 13:11 3.22 High 17:50 4.37
2017-12-06 Wednesday Low 1:12 0.31 High 8:34 5.04 Low 14:08 3.18 High 18:41 4.20
2017-12-07 Thursday Low 1:59 0.48 High 9:22 5.03 Low 15:08 3.09 High 19:38 3.98
2017-12-08 Friday Low 2:48 0.78 High 10:10 4.97 Low 16:12 2.94 High 20:46 3.72
2017-12-09 Saturday Low 3:39 1.16 High 10:58 4.89 Low 17:21 2.71 High 22:06 3.47
2017-12-10 Sunday Low 4:33 1.60 High 11:44 4.79 Low 18:30 2.41 High 23:39 3.34
2017-12-11 Monday Low 5:32 2.06 High 12:28 4.69 Low 19:32 2.08  
2017-12-12 Tuesday High 1:19 3.37 Low 6:35 2.48 High 13:10 4.59 Low 20:25 1.75
2017-12-13 Wednesday High 2:56 3.57 Low 7:42 2.83 High 13:50 4.48 Low 21:10 1.46
2017-12-14 Thursday High 4:12 3.85 Low 8:49 3.09 High 14:26 4.37 Low 21:50 1.23
2017-12-15 Friday High 5:08 4.13 Low 9:50 3.26 High 15:01 4.27 Low 22:26 1.06
2017-12-16 Saturday High 5:51 4.36 Low 10:45 3.35 High 15:34 4.18 Low 23:00 0.95
2017-12-17 Sunday High 6:28 4.53 Low 11:33 3.39 High 16:07 4.10 Low 23:32 0.90
2017-12-18 Monday High 7:01 4.65 Low 12:17 3.39 High 16:40 4.03  
2017-12-19 Tuesday Low 0:05 0.89 High 7:33 4.72 Low 12:58 3.36 High 17:13 3.96
2017-12-20 Wednesday Low 0:37 0.92 High 8:05 4.75 Low 13:38 3.31 High 17:47 3.89
2017-12-21 Thursday Low 1:10 0.99 High 8:38 4.75 Low 14:20 3.24 High 18:24 3.80
2017-12-22 Friday Low 1:43 1.10 High 9:11 4.73 Low 15:04 3.15 High 19:06 3.68
2017-12-23 Saturday Low 2:18 1.27 High 9:46 4.70 Low 15:52 3.02 High 19:57 3.54
2017-12-24 Sunday Low 2:55 1.50 High 10:20 4.66 Low 16:43 2.84 High 21:04 3.39
2017-12-25 Monday Low 3:35 1.78 High 10:54 4.62 Low 17:37 2.60 High 22:31 3.28
2017-12-26 Tuesday Low 4:22 2.12 High 11:29 4.59 Low 18:31 2.28  
2017-12-27 Wednesday High 0:08 3.29 Low 5:19 2.49 High 12:06 4.56 Low 19:24 1.90
2017-12-28 Thursday High 1:42 3.46 Low 6:30 2.85 High 12:44 4.55 Low 20:14 1.50
2017-12-29 Friday High 3:06 3.77 Low 7:47 3.14 High 13:26 4.54 Low 21:03 1.10
2017-12-30 Saturday High 4:15 4.13 Low 9:00 3.32 High 14:12 4.55 Low 21:50 0.74
2017-12-31 Sunday High 5:12 4.47 Low 10:07 3.40 High 15:02 4.54 Low 22:38 0.43
2018-01-01 Monday High 6:05 4.78 Low 11:11 3.45 High 15:50 4.50 Low 23:24 0.25
2018-01-02 Tuesday High 6:51 4.98 Low 12:07 3.39 High 16:43 4.45  
2018-01-03 Wednesday Low 0:11 0.20 High 7:36 5.09 Low 13:02 3.27 High 17:38 4.35
2018-01-04 Thursday Low 0:57 0.30 High 8:18 5.12 Low 13:56 3.12 High 18:35 4.19
2018-01-05 Friday Low 1:43 0.53 High 9:00 5.10 Low 14:52 2.93 High 19:36 3.97
2018-01-06 Saturday Low 2:29 0.88 High 9:41 5.03 Low 15:51 2.71 High 20:42 3.72
2018-01-07 Sunday Low 3:14 1.33 High 10:21 4.92 Low 16:51 2.46 High 21:58 3.50
2018-01-08 Monday Low 4:02 1.82 High 11:00 4.80 Low 17:53 2.19 High 23:25 3.38
2018-01-09 Tuesday Low 4:54 2.33 High 11:39 4.66 Low 18:53 1.92  
2018-01-10 Wednesday High 1:05 3.41 Low 5:53 2.80 High 12:17 4.51 Low 19:48 1.66
2018-01-11 Thursday High 2:50 3.62 Low 7:03 3.17 High 12:56 4.37 Low 20:36 1.43
2018-01-12 Friday High 4:10 3.91 Low 8:18 3.41 High 13:35 4.25 Low 21:19 1.25
2018-01-13 Saturday High 5:03 4.18 Low 9:29 3.52 High 14:15 4.14 Low 21:59 1.11
2018-01-14 Sunday High 5:43 4.38 Low 10:30 3.54 High 14:57 4.07 Low 22:36 1.01
2018-01-15 Monday High 6:15 4.53 Low 11:18 3.49 High 15:38 4.02 Low 23:11 0.95
2018-01-16 Tuesday High 6:45 4.62 Low 11:59 3.42 High 16:20 4.00 Low 23:45 0.93
2018-01-17 Wednesday High 7:13 4.67 Low 12:36 3.32 High 17:00 3.97  
2018-01-18 Thursday Low 0:18 0.94 High 7:41 4.70 Low 13:13 3.21 High 17:40 3.93
2018-01-19 Friday Low 0:52 1.00 High 8:10 4.71 Low 13:51 3.09 High 18:22 3.88
2018-01-20 Saturday Low 1:25 1.12 High 8:38 4.70 Low 14:31 2.94 High 19:07 3.79
2018-01-21 Sunday Low 1:58 1.31 High 9:07 4.68 Low 15:14 2.77 High 20:00 3.67
2018-01-22 Monday Low 2:33 1.57 High 9:35 4.64 Low 16:00 2.55 High 21:04 3.55
2018-01-23 Tuesday Low 3:11 1.91 High 10:04 4.60 Low 16:50 2.29 High 22:22 3.45
2018-01-24 Wednesday Low 3:54 2.31 High 10:35 4.56 Low 17:44 1.99 High 23:53 3.46
2018-01-25 Thursday Low 4:48 2.73 High 11:09 4.52 Low 18:41 1.66  
2018-01-26 Friday High 1:28 3.62 Low 6:00 3.13 High 11:50 4.47 Low 19:39 1.32
2018-01-27 Saturday High 2:59 3.90 Low 7:26 3.41 High 12:40 4.43 Low 20:35 0.99
2018-01-28 Sunday High 4:10 4.23 Low 8:48 3.52 High 13:38 4.40 Low 21:29 0.70
2018-01-29 Monday High 5:04 4.53 Low 9:59 3.49 High 14:40 4.38 Low 22:21 0.49
2018-01-30 Tuesday High 5:50 4.75 Low 11:00 3.36 High 15:42 4.37 Low 23:09 0.39
2018-01-31 Wednesday High 6:31 4.90 Low 11:54 3.16 High 16:43 4.34 Low 23:56 0.42
2018-02-01 Thursday High 7:10 4.98 Low 12:45 2.93 High 17:42 4.28  
2018-02-02 Friday Low 0:41 0.57 High 7:47 4.99 Low 13:35 2.70 High 18:40 4.16
2018-02-03 Saturday Low 1:25 0.85 High 8:22 4.95 Low 14:24 2.47 High 19:40 4.00
2018-02-04 Sunday Low 2:07 1.23 High 8:57 4.87 Low 15:15 2.25 High 20:42 3.82
2018-02-05 Monday Low 2:50 1.68 High 9:31 4.75 Low 16:07 2.07 High 21:50 3.66
2018-02-06 Tuesday Low 3:33 2.16 High 10:05 4.59 Low 17:01 1.90 High 23:07 3.57
2018-02-07 Wednesday Low 4:21 2.63 High 10:40 4.42 Low 17:56 1.76  
2018-02-08 Thursday High 0:36 3.58 Low 5:19 3.03 High 11:16 4.25 Low 18:53 1.64
2018-02-09 Friday High 2:17 3.73 Low 6:32 3.34 High 11:57 4.09 Low 19:48 1.52
2018-02-10 Saturday High 3:39 3.94 Low 7:56 3.49 High 12:45 3.97 Low 20:40 1.41
2018-02-11 Sunday High 4:32 4.14 Low 9:14 3.49 High 13:40 3.88 Low 21:27 1.30
2018-02-12 Monday High 5:10 4.29 Low 10:13 3.41 High 14:36 3.86 Low 22:09 1.21
2018-02-13 Tuesday High 5:42 4.40 Low 10:57 3.29 High 15:29 3.87 Low 22:47 1.15
2018-02-14 Wednesday High 6:10 4.47 Low 11:34 3.15 High 16:17 3.90 Low 23:23 1.11
2018-02-15 Thursday High 6:36 4.52 Low 12:09 2.99 High 17:02 3.93 Low 23:58 1.13
2018-02-16 Friday High 7:02 4.55 Low 12:43 2.82 High 17:46 3.95  
2018-02-17 Saturday Low 0:31 1.20 High 7:27 4.56 Low 13:19 2.63 High 18:31 3.94
2018-02-18 Sunday Low 1:05 1.35 High 7:52 4.56 Low 13:56 2.42 High 19:19 3.90
2018-02-19 Monday Low 1:39 1.58 High 8:17 4.54 Low 14:35 2.20 High 20:13 3.85
2018-02-20 Tuesday Low 2:16 1.87 High 8:43 4.51 Low 15:18 1.98 High 21:13 3.78
2018-02-21 Wednesday Low 2:56 2.23 High 9:10 4.47 Low 16:05 1.77 High 22:24 3.73
2018-02-22 Thursday Low 3:42 2.62 High 9:41 4.41 Low 16:59 1.57 High 23:46 3.74
2018-02-23 Friday Low 4:40 2.99 High 10:18 4.34 Low 17:59 1.38  
2018-02-24 Saturday High 1:14 3.85 Low 5:56 3.29 High 11:07 4.25 Low 19:04 1.19
2018-02-25 Sunday High 2:40 4.05 Low 7:24 3.43 High 12:11 4.16 Low 20:09 1.01
2018-02-26 Monday High 3:47 4.28 Low 8:46 3.38 High 13:26 4.10 Low 21:09 0.86
2018-02-27 Tuesday High 4:38 4.48 Low 9:53 3.20 High 14:41 4.10 Low 22:03 0.76
2018-02-28 Wednesday High 5:20 4.62 Low 10:50 2.95 High 15:50 4.14 Low 22:53 0.76
2018-03-01 Thursday High 5:57 4.71 Low 11:39 2.65 High 16:53 4.17 Low 23:40 0.86
2018-03-02 Friday High 6:32 4.75 Low 12:25 2.36 High 17:51 4.18  
2018-03-03 Saturday Low 0:23 1.07 High 7:04 4.74 Low 13:09 2.10 High 18:47 4.14
2018-03-04 Sunday Low 1:05 1.37 High 7:36 4.68 Low 13:52 1.88 High 19:43 4.07
2018-03-05 Monday Low 1:46 1.74 High 8:06 4.58 Low 14:35 1.72 High 20:40 3.99
2018-03-06 Tuesday Low 2:28 2.13 High 8:37 4.44 Low 15:19 1.62 High 21:40 3.90
2018-03-07 Wednesday Low 3:11 2.52 High 9:07 4.27 Low 16:05 1.58 High 22:46 3.84
2018-03-08 Thursday Low 4:00 2.87 High 9:37 4.09 Low 16:54 1.59 High 23:59 3.82
2018-03-09 Friday Low 4:59 3.15 High 10:12 3.92 Low 17:50 1.61  
2018-03-10 Saturday High 1:19 3.86 Low 6:13 3.32 High 10:56 3.76 Low 18:49 1.62
2018-03-11 Sunday High 2:36 3.95 Low 7:38 3.35 High 11:58 3.63 Low 19:49 1.59
2018-03-12 Monday High 3:34 4.06 Low 8:54 3.26 High 13:13 3.58 Low 20:45 1.54
2018-03-13 Tuesday High 4:16 4.15 Low 9:48 3.11 High 14:23 3.60 Low 21:33 1.48
2018-03-14 Wednesday High 4:49 4.23 Low 10:28 2.92 High 15:23 3.68 Low 22:16 1.43
2018-03-15 Thursday High 5:18 4.28 Low 11:03 2.71 High 16:15 3.78 Low 22:55 1.43
2018-03-16 Friday High 5:44 4.33 Low 11:37 2.48 High 17:04 3.89 Low 23:32 1.48
2018-03-17 Saturday High 6:10 4.36 Low 12:11 2.24 High 17:51 3.98  
2018-03-18 Sunday Low 0:08 1.59 High 6:34 4.38 Low 12:45 1.98 High 18:39 4.05
2018-03-19 Monday Low 0:45 1.78 High 6:59 4.38 Low 13:21 1.73 High 19:29 4.09
2018-03-20 Tuesday Low 1:23 2.02 High 7:24 4.37 Low 14:00 1.51 High 20:22 4.11
2018-03-21 Wednesday Low 2:05 2.31 High 7:50 4.33 Low 14:42 1.33 High 21:21 4.10
2018-03-22 Thursday Low 2:51 2.63 High 8:20 4.28 Low 15:29 1.21 High 22:26 4.08
2018-03-23 Friday Low 3:43 2.92 High 8:55 4.19 Low 16:23 1.15 High 23:39 4.08
2018-03-24 Saturday Low 4:49 3.16 High 9:40 4.06 Low 17:25 1.14  
2018-03-25 Sunday High 0:55 4.12 Low 6:08 3.27 High 10:41 3.91 Low 18:33 1.15
2018-03-26 Monday High 2:08 4.21 Low 7:32 3.21 High 12:05 3.78 Low 19:41 1.15
2018-03-27 Tuesday High 3:08 4.33 Low 8:47 3.00 High 13:34 3.74 Low 20:45 1.16
2018-03-28 Wednesday High 3:56 4.43 Low 9:47 2.69 High 14:54 3.80 Low 21:41 1.22
2018-03-29 Thursday High 4:36 4.49 Low 10:37 2.35 High 16:04 3.90 Low 22:33 1.33
2018-03-30 Friday High 5:12 4.53 Low 11:21 2.02 High 17:06 4.02 Low 23:19 1.51
2018-03-31 Saturday High 5:44 4.52 Low 12:02 1.72 High 18:02 4.11  
2018-04-01 Sunday Low 0:03 1.75 High 7:14 4.47 Low 13:41 1.48 High 19:55 4.17
2018-04-02 Monday Low 1:46 2.03 High 7:43 4.38 Low 14:19 1.31 High 20:46 4.21
2018-04-03 Tuesday Low 2:28 2.32 High 8:11 4.26 Low 14:56 1.23 High 21:36 4.21
2018-04-04 Wednesday Low 3:11 2.60 High 8:39 4.12 Low 15:34 1.22 High 22:29 4.18
2018-04-05 Thursday Low 3:56 2.85 High 9:06 3.96 Low 16:14 1.27 High 23:23 4.13
2018-04-06 Friday Low 4:48 3.04 High 9:35 3.80 Low 16:58 1.38  
2018-04-07 Saturday High 0:22 4.08 Low 5:48 3.17 High 10:08 3.63 Low 17:48 1.51
2018-04-08 Sunday High 1:24 4.04 Low 6:59 3.21 High 10:55 3.47 Low 18:45 1.63
2018-04-09 Monday High 2:26 4.04 Low 8:18 3.14 High 12:15 3.34 Low 19:48 1.71
2018-04-10 Tuesday High 3:21 4.06 Low 9:25 2.98 High 13:48 3.30 Low 20:49 1.76
2018-04-11 Wednesday High 4:06 4.10 Low 10:14 2.76 High 15:08 3.37 Low 21:44 1.78
2018-04-12 Thursday High 4:42 4.14 Low 10:53 2.51 High 16:14 3.50 Low 22:33 1.82
2018-04-13 Friday High 5:14 4.18 Low 11:28 2.22 High 17:12 3.68 Low 23:18 1.88
2018-04-14 Saturday High 5:42 4.22 Low 12:03 1.91 High 18:04 3.88  
2018-04-15 Sunday Low 0:01 1.99 High 6:09 4.25 Low 12:37 1.59 High 18:55 4.06
2018-04-16 Monday Low 0:43 2.14 High 6:35 4.26 Low 13:13 1.29 High 19:44 4.23
2018-04-17 Tuesday Low 1:26 2.34 High 7:02 4.27 Low 13:51 1.03 High 20:35 4.35
2018-04-18 Wednesday Low 2:11 2.55 High 7:31 4.25 Low 14:31 0.84 High 21:28 4.43
2018-04-19 Thursday Low 2:59 2.77 High 8:03 4.21 Low 15:15 0.75 High 22:24 4.45
2018-04-20 Friday Low 3:51 2.96 High 8:39 4.12 Low 16:03 0.75 High 23:24 4.43
2018-04-21 Saturday Low 4:51 3.10 High 9:23 3.97 Low 16:57 0.85  
2018-04-22 Sunday High 0:27 4.41 Low 6:00 3.15 High 10:20 3.78 Low 17:57 1.01
2018-04-23 Monday High 1:30 4.40 Low 7:19 3.06 High 11:39 3.58 Low 19:03 1.21
2018-04-24 Tuesday High 2:30 4.41 Low 8:36 2.83 High 13:15 3.45 Low 20:10 1.41
2018-04-25 Wednesday High 3:23 4.43 Low 9:41 2.50 High 14:49 3.46 Low 21:15 1.60
2018-04-26 Thursday High 4:07 4.44 Low 10:34 2.12 High 16:11 3.58 Low 22:14 1.80
2018-04-27 Friday High 4:45 4.43 Low 11:19 1.75 High 17:21 3.77 Low 23:08 2.02
2018-04-28 Saturday High 5:20 4.41 Low 11:59 1.43 High 18:21 3.96 Low 23:57 2.24
2018-04-29 Sunday High 5:51 4.35 Low 12:37 1.17 High 19:14 4.14  
2018-04-30 Monday Low 0:44 2.47 High 6:20 4.26 Low 13:12 0.99 High 20:01 4.28
2018-05-01 Tuesday Low 1:29 2.67 High 6:48 4.16 Low 13:47 0.90 High 20:47 4.37
2018-05-02 Wednesday Low 2:13 2.85 High 7:16 4.04 Low 14:21 0.88 High 21:30 4.42
2018-05-03 Thursday Low 2:58 2.99 High 7:43 3.91 Low 14:56 0.93 High 22:15 4.41
2018-05-04 Friday Low 3:45 3.09 High 8:10 3.77 Low 15:33 1.04 High 23:01 4.38
2018-05-05 Saturday Low 4:36 3.15 High 8:40 3.63 Low 16:12 1.19 High 23:48 4.32
2018-05-06 Sunday Low 5:34 3.16 High 9:16 3.47 Low 16:56 1.37  
2018-05-07 Monday High 0:38 4.26 Low 6:38 3.09 High 10:10 3.31 Low 17:46 1.56
2018-05-08 Tuesday High 1:27 4.21 Low 7:46 2.95 High 11:39 3.17 Low 18:43 1.75
2018-05-09 Wednesday High 2:13 4.19 Low 8:46 2.73 High 13:20 3.12 Low 19:44 1.93
2018-05-10 Thursday High 2:55 4.19 Low 9:34 2.45 High 14:47 3.20 Low 20:45 2.09
2018-05-11 Friday High 3:31 4.20 Low 10:14 2.12 High 16:02 3.39 Low 21:42 2.25
2018-05-12 Saturday High 4:04 4.22 Low 10:52 1.76 High 17:06 3.65 Low 22:36 2.40
2018-05-13 Sunday High 4:35 4.24 Low 11:29 1.38 High 18:03 3.93 Low 23:28 2.57
2018-05-14 Monday High 5:06 4.26 Low 12:06 1.03 High 18:56 4.21  
2018-05-15 Tuesday Low 0:19 2.73 High 5:37 4.28 Low 12:45 0.72 High 19:47 4.44
2018-05-16 Wednesday Low 1:09 2.88 High 6:11 4.28 Low 13:26 0.49 High 20:37 4.61
2018-05-17 Thursday Low 2:00 3.01 High 6:47 4.25 Low 14:09 0.36 High 21:28 4.71
2018-05-18 Friday Low 2:53 3.10 High 7:28 4.16 Low 14:55 0.36 High 22:20 4.74
2018-05-19 Saturday Low 3:50 3.14 High 8:15 4.02 Low 15:44 0.49 High 23:13 4.73
2018-05-20 Sunday Low 4:53 3.11 High 9:10 3.82 Low 16:36 0.72  
2018-05-21 Monday High 0:07 4.69 Low 6:02 2.98 High 10:21 3.58 Low 17:32 1.03
2018-05-22 Tuesday High 0:59 4.64 Low 7:15 2.74 High 11:49 3.36 Low 18:32 1.38
2018-05-23 Wednesday High 1:48 4.59 Low 8:25 2.41 High 13:26 3.26 Low 19:35 1.75
2018-05-24 Thursday High 2:34 4.54 Low 9:24 2.03 High 15:01 3.32 Low 20:39 2.11
2018-05-25 Friday High 3:15 4.49 Low 10:14 1.65 High 16:28 3.52 Low 21:42 2.42
2018-05-26 Saturday High 3:52 4.42 Low 10:57 1.31 High 17:39 3.78 Low 22:41 2.68
2018-05-27 Sunday High 4:26 4.34 Low 11:36 1.05 High 18:35 4.03 Low 23:36 2.89
2018-05-28 Monday High 4:58 4.24 Low 12:12 0.86 High 19:23 4.25  
2018-05-29 Tuesday Low 0:27 3.05 High 5:29 4.14 Low 12:46 0.75 High 20:05 4.41
2018-05-30 Wednesday Low 1:15 3.15 High 5:59 4.03 Low 13:19 0.71 High 20:43 4.51
2018-05-31 Thursday Low 2:01 3.21 High 6:28 3.93 Low 13:53 0.73 High 21:20 4.55
2018-06-01 Friday Low 2:45 3.23 High 6:58 3.82 Low 14:27 0.81 High 21:57 4.56
2018-06-02 Saturday Low 3:31 3.22 High 7:31 3.71 Low 15:02 0.93 High 22:36 4.53
2018-06-03 Sunday Low 4:18 3.18 High 8:07 3.59 Low 15:38 1.08 High 23:15 4.48
2018-06-04 Monday Low 5:10 3.10 High 8:51 3.44 Low 16:17 1.28 High 23:55 4.43
2018-06-05 Tuesday Low 6:06 2.97 High 9:51 3.28 Low 17:00 1.51  
2018-06-06 Wednesday High 0:34 4.39 Low 7:03 2.78 High 11:15 3.13 Low 17:47 1.78
2018-06-07 Thursday High 1:12 4.35 Low 7:58 2.51 High 12:52 3.07